investorstill.blogg.se

Hongfire rapelay
Hongfire rapelay







hongfire rapelay

Shocked, she can only follow his orders as he gropes her on a train. On the third day, Masaya follows Aoi to the subway and shows her a picture of her tied-up mother. He takes photos as he did with Manaka previously, before handing her over to his gang of henchmen, who detain her for him. When Yūko walks towards the bushes, Masaya ambushes her, ties her up, and rapes her. As instructed by Masaya, Manaka calls Yūko on her mobile phone, telling her that she is in the bushes at the park. The following day, Masaya follows Yūko from her house to the subway before fondling her on a train.

hongfire rapelay

Screenshot of Chikan mode showing the player groping the final victim, Aoi Kiryū, on a subway. Masaya instructs Manaka to feign sickness and stay in her room the next day. Leaving the train at the next stop, he traps Manaka in a public bathroom, rapes her and takes photos of her naked, semen-covered body with his mobile phone.

hongfire rapelay

When Kimura discovers that Yūko is widowed, he decides to exact revenge, starting with Manaka.Īfter following Manaka to the subway station, he gropes her on a train. It is revealed here that his father, a well-known influential politician, managed to release him from custody. Unknown to them, Kimura secretly eavesdrops on their conversation while waiting outside their house. The next morning, Aoi and her 12-year-old sister Manaka help their mother, Yūko, find a wallet she lost around their home while talking about Aoi's incident the previous day. ġ7-year-old Aoi Kiryū catches Masaya Kimura groping a woman on a subway train, leading to his arrest by the authorities.

Hongfire rapelay free#

After the player finishes raping all three women, they unlock Free Play mode. The rapist in question violates and then rapes two underage children and an innocent woman in the order of the child Manaka(12 years old!!!), the woman Yūko(42 years old), and the child Aoi(17 years old). In story mode, the player controls a sex offender who got arrested and turned rapist. I allow others to rehost my pack, and I have limited control over that, but from me there will be no ad-walls.RapeLay is played from the perspective of a chikan named Masaya Kimura, who stalks and subsequently rapes the Kiryū family (a mother and her two daughters). Oh, and absolutely no ad-mazes anywhere by me. To date this has happened once, so this is very much the exception. Exceptions happen when I have a reason to release to a smaller samplesize for testing things I simply need more help with testing before a wider release. I will not paywall anything, as soon as anything is available for release to anyone, it's available for everyone (depending on upload speed to different services, some services might upload up to 1 hour fasted depending on its mood at the day in question). I'm an active player using my own packs, I would rather not have malware in daily use myself either. I take pride in being transparent about issues such as this. I'm still human, but if something were to slip through I will inform about the security breach through ALL channels of communication open to me. In order to do this I make sure to only use trusted sources when collecting together for my pack, and thoroughly check my packs prior to release. My packs should be safe from malware and other similar problems. I also try to inform promptly in the FAQ in my discord ( ) whenever I'm made aware of any bugs. As such I appreciate any and all bugreports so that I may address it. My packs should be as reliable as I can make it, I make it a priority to test my packs properly prior to release, and react promptly if something still slips through. My packs are a result of a well working community, and I very much respect said community, so I make sure to include credits where possible, and spotlight creators that I feel need it. If you're new to these packs, please read THIS for a general introduction. I release packs for Adult games containing everything you'd need to get up2speed with the modding community, from scene collections to community card packs and massive collections of mods. Welcome to the Patreon page for BetterRepack!









Hongfire rapelay